Executive Team

Home Executive Team – 2022

Executive Committee

Executive Committee (ExCo) is the governing body of the Chapter, appointed by the members to act on behalf of the Chapter within the powers granted by the Constitution of the Chapter. ExCo comprises of 15 members, including the President, Vice President, Secretary, Assistant Secretary, Treasurer and Assistant Treasurer.


Primary role of the ExCo is to formulate strategies and execute plans to achieve the purpose and objectives of the Chapter. In the process the ExCo is determined to be member centric, driven by best practice and engage in collaborative partnerships

Pavithra Siriwardhane


Anuruddha Dias

Vice President

Mewan Dissanayake


Krishan Kanagarajah

Asst Secretary

Bala SK Balasubramanian


Thushara Sovis

Asst Treasurer

Millon Landers

Past President

Namal Gomes

Committee Member

Janaka Kumara

Committee Member

Thushani de Alwis

Committee Member

Shelani Sivananthan

Committee Member

Minsar Nizamdeen

Committee Member

Lalanka Amarasiri

Committee Member

Ishan Pethiayagoda

Committee Member

Tharmini Pirabaharan

Committee Member

Quick Contact

    Need Help?

    Please Feel Free To Contact Us. We Will Get Back To You With 1-2 Business Days.