Executive Team

Home Executive Team – 2023

Executive Committee

Executive Committee (ExCo) is the governing body of the Chapter, appointed by the members to act on behalf of the Chapter within the powers granted by the Constitution of the Chapter. ExCo comprises of 15 members, including the President, Vice President, Secretary, Assistant Secretary, Treasurer and Assistant Treasurer.


Primary role of the ExCo is to formulate strategies and execute plans to achieve the purpose and objectives of the Chapter. In the process the ExCo is determined to be member centric, driven by best practice and engage in collaborative partnerships

Anuruddha Dias


Krishan Kanagarajah

Vice President

Pavithra Siriwardane

Past President

Ishan Pethiyagoda


Irani Gammanpila

Asst. Secretary

Thushara Sovis


Sri Pathmanathan

Asst. Treasurer

Kith De Silva

Committee Member

Ilham Sabry Ahamed

Committee Member

Dulani Samarajeewa

Committee Member

Shelani Sivananthan

Committee Member

Senthuren Kularasan

Committee Member

Isuru Abeynayake

Committee Member

Lalanka Amarasiri

Committee Member

Indika Mohottige

Committee Member

Quick Contact

    Need Help?

    Please Feel Free To Contact Us. We Will Get Back To You With 1-2 Business Days.