Executive Team

Home Executive Team – 2024

Executive Committee - 2024

Executive Committee (ExCo) is the governing body of the Chapter, appointed by the members to act on behalf of the Chapter within the powers granted by the Constitution of the Chapter. ExCo comprises of 15 members, including the President, Vice President, Secretary, Assistant Secretary, Treasurer and Assistant Treasurer.


Primary role of the ExCo is to formulate strategies and execute plans to achieve the purpose and objectives of the Chapter. In the process the ExCo is determined to be member centric, driven by best practice and engage in collaborative partnerships

Krishan Kanagarajah


Indika Mohottige

Vice President

Anuruddha Dias

Past President

Shelaani Sivananthan


Irani Gammanpila

Asst. Secretary

Senthuren Kularasan


Kishodaran Letchumanan

Asst. Treasurer

Isuru Abeynayake

Committee Member

Dulani Samarajeewa

Committee Member

Ilham Sabry Ahamed

Committee Member

Sithara Wijerathne

Committee Member

Ashad Perera

Committee Member

Lalanka Amarasiri

Committee Member

Themiya Ekanayake

Committee Member

Vindya Cooray

Committee Member

Quick Contact

    Need Help?

    Please Feel Free To Contact Us. We Will Get Back To You With 1-2 Business Days.