Executive Team

Home Executive Team – 2021

Executive Committee

Executive Committee (ExCo) is the governing body of the Chapter, appointed by the members to act on behalf of the Chapter within the powers granted by the Constitution of the Chapter. ExCo comprises of 15 members, including the President, Vice President, Secretary, Assistant Secretary, Treasurer and Assistant Treasurer.


Primary role of the ExCo is to formulate strategies and execute plans to achieve the purpose and objectives of the Chapter. In the process the ExCo is determined to be member centric, driven by best practice and engage in collaborative partnerships

Millon Landers


Pavithra Siriwardhane

Vice President

Aruna Colombathantri


Anuruddha Dias

Asst Secretary

Namal Gomes


Krishan Kanagarajah

Committee Member

Bala SK

Asst Treasurer

Janaka Kumara

Committee Member

Mahesh Ranasinghe

Committee Member

Mewan Dissanayake

Committee Member

Mohamed Sadikeen

Committee Member

Nayoma Ranawaka

Committee Member

Shachini Dassanayake

Committee Member

Thushara Sovis

Committee Member

Quick Contact

    Need Help?

    Please Feel Free To Contact Us. We Will Get Back To You With 1-2 Business Days.